Notice to Members:
The following candidates were qualified and placed on the 2019 ballot by the 2018 Credentials Committee and approved by the Board of Directors, July 11th, 2018.

The candidates are:

President                   Josh Burdine, RockStar Realty

President Elect          Blaine Elmer, Jones & Co. Realty
                                    Robin McKeever, Paul Realty, Inc

Treasurer                   Jason Jakus, NextHome Advisors

Secretary                   John Toney, Island Harbor Realty

Past President           Donna Guido, NextHome Advisors

Returning as One Year Directors:

Lisa Baez, The New Home Spot
Donna Eastman, Re/Max Realty Team
Russ Hilderbrand, Coldwell Banker Residential
Jack Martin, Century 21 Selling Paradise
John Wiley, EXP Realty, LLC

There are (5) two-year Director positions. The candidates are:

Blanca Contreras, Century 21 Birchwood
Fran Davis, 4 Season’s Realty
JJ Jones, Jones & Co. Realty
Holly Marth, RockStar Realty
Jacob Meyer, The New Home Spot
Michele Schafer, Miloff Aubuchon Realty
Cecilia Sculthorpe, Century 21 Birchwood
Jerry Sider, Royal Shell Real Estate
Ron Welebny, Commercial Realty Associates, SWFL

Voting for the 2019 Board of Directors will take place at 9:00am on Friday, September 7th till 3:00pm on Thursday, September 13th. An email will be sent to members with a link to vote.  Election results will be announced at the Member Breakfast on Friday, September 14th at The Landings. Please make sure to familiarize yourself with the candidates running for Officer and Director positions. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact them.