2018 Board of Directors Election

Notice to Members:
The following candidates were qualified and placed on the 2018 ballot by the 2017 Credentials Committee and approved by the by the Board of Directors, July 27, 2017. Click on a candidate for BIO. You will also be voting to approve our Association’s Bylaws. You can familiarize yourself with the proposed bylaws, as well as what the changes are, below the candidate names.

The Candidates are:

President - Donna Guido, NextHome Advisors
President Elect - Josh Burdine, RockStar Realty
Treasurer - Robin McKeever, Paul Realty, Inc.
Secretary - Juliana DaCosta, Real Edge Real Estate
Past President - Bill Steinke, Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group

Returning as One Year Directors:

Blaine Elmer, Jones & Co. Realty
Jacob Meyer, The New Home Spot
Michele Schafer, Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group

There are (5) two-year Director Positions (2) one-year Director Positions available. The candidates are:

Lisa Baez, The New Home Spot Inc.
Joanne Chando, Florida Gulf Coast Property Group
Donna Eastman, Re/Max Realty Team
Russ Hilderbrand, Coldwell Banker Residential
Yoselyn Hollow, Re/Max Realty Team
Holly Marth, Royal Shell Real Estate
Jack Martin, Century 21 Selling Paradise
Oscar Prom, Florida Gulf Coast Property Group
Ron Welebny, Commercial Realty Associates of Southwest Florida
John Wiley, Jones & Co. Realty

2017 Royal Palm Coast Realtor Association Bylaws

2017 Summary of Policy Changes

Votes will be accepted online from 9:00AM on September 29th to 3:00PM October 5th. The election results will be announced at the Annual Breakfast Meeting on Friday, October 6th, 2017.

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa