Notice to Members:
The following candidates were qualified and placed on the 2020 ballot, approved by the by the Board of Directors, June 13th, 2019. All candidates are linked to additional Information.

Votes will be accepted online from 9:00AM on September 5th to 3:00PM September 12th.
The election results will be announced at the Annual Meeting on Friday, September 13th, 2019.


The candidates are:

President                                           Robin McKeever, Paul Realty, Inc                                     
President Elect    Kevin Williamson, Realty World C-Bagans
Treasurer   Blaine Elmer, Jones & Co. Realty
Secretary (2 candidates)   Russ Hilderbrand, Coldwell Banker Residential
    Jack Martin, Century 21 Selling Paradise
Past President    Josh Burdine, RockStar Realty







Returning as One Year Directors:

Blanca Contreras, Century 21 Birchwood
Fran Davis, 4 Season’s Realty
JJ Jones, Jones & Co. Realty
Michele Schafer, Miloff Aubuchon Realty
Ron Welebny, Commercial Realty Associates, SWFL


There are (4) two-year Director positions. The candidates are:

Nick Bejelis, Starlink Realty
Karen Borrelli, John R. Wood Properties
Paul Cohen, John R. Wood Properties
Jason Jakus, NextHome Advisors
Jacob Meyer, BB&C Realty