• 239-936-3537
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Mon - Fri 8:30 A.M - 5:00 P.M
MonthFlatWeekDay

Taxes & Money - Pay Less and Keep More 4CE

Tuesday, February 09, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Instructor: Jerry Pemberton

Members: $25

Build Listing Inventory with RPR 3CE

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Instructor: Hameed Saddiq

Members: $25

Core Law 3CE

Thursday, February 11, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Instructor: Larson Educational Services

May Be Live depending on guidelines in February.

Members: $25

Foreclosure Crash Course 3CE

Friday, February 12, 2021 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Instructor: Florida Realtors®

Members: $25

Code of Ethics 3 CE

Thursday, February 18, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Instructor: Megan Eister

May Be Live depending on guidelines in February.

Negotiating Skills 4 CE

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Instructor: Scott DiGregorio

May Be Live depending on guidelines in March.

Members: $25

Working with Senior Citizens 3 CE

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Instructor: Patricia Sherman

May Be Live depending on guidelines in March.

Members:$25

Pricing in a Competitive Market 4 CE

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Instructor: David Dettman

Members:$25

Fundamentals of Working with Residential Investors 3 CE

Thursday, March 18, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Instructor: Sal DiStefano

May Be Live depending on guidelines in March.

Members:$25

How Making Money in Real Estate Works 4 CE

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Instructor: Josh Cadillac

Members:$25

Risk Management 3CE

Thursday, March 25, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Instructor: Beverly Pindling

Members: $25

© 2021 RPCRA. All Rights Reserved.