• 239-936-3537
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Mon - Fri 8:30 A.M - 5:00 P.M
Name
Department
Telephone
Location
Email

Angela Foster

Education

239 936 3537 ext. 225

Fort Myers

angela@rpcra.org

Laura Ramos

Membership

239 936 3537 ext. 230

Fort Myers

laura@rpcra.org

Lynda Phillips

Membership

239 936 3537 ext. 224

Fort Myers

lynda@rpcra.org

Lucy Ortega

Membership

239 936 3537 ext. 350

Cape Coral

lucy@rpcra.org

Jeff Bratton

MLS

239 936 3537 ext. 233

Fort Myers

jeff@rpcra.org

Linda Mormon

MLS

239 936 3537 ext. 345

Cape Coral

linda@rpcra.org

Luis Espinosa

MLS

239 936 3537 ext. 242

Fort Myers

luis@rpcra.org

Julie Gorman

Professional Standards

239 936 3537 ext. 234

Cape Coral

julia@rpcra.org

Kevin Besserer

Public Policy

239 936 3537 ext. 244

Fort Myers

kevin@rpcra.org

Jerry Johnson

Communications

239 936 3537 ext. 344

Fort Myers

jerry@rpcra.org

Jim Sanville

Communications

239 936 3537 ext. 240

Fort Myers

jim@rpcra.org

Brian Phillips

Accounting

239 936 3537 ext. 245

Fort Myers

brian@rpcra.org

Accounting

Fort Myers

Krissie Arredondo

Office Administrator

239 936 3537 ext. 343

Cape Coral

krissie@rpcra.org

Ginger Lynn

Office Administrator

239 936 3537 ext. 221

Fort Myers

ginger@rpcra.org

Monica Arrondo

Executive Assistant

239 936 3537 ext. 227

Cape Coral

monica@rpcra.org

Supra Support

SupraKey/Lockboxes

877 699 6787


Matrix Support

Matrix MLS

888 457 7637


    Chamber of Commerce Sites

    Bonita Springs Area Chamber of Commerce www.bonitaspringschamber.com

    Cape Coral Chamber of Commerce www.capecoralchamber.com

    Greater Fort Myers Beach Chamber of Commerce www.fortmyersbeach.org

    Lehigh Acres Chamber of Commerce www.lehighacreschamber.org

    North Fort Myers Chamber of Commerce www.nfmchamber.org

    Sanibel & Captiva Islands Chamber of Commerce www.sanibel-captiva.org

    Southwest Florida Chamber of Commerce www.southwestflorida.com

    The Greater Fort Myers Chamber of Commerce www.fortmyers.org

    SWFL Government Sites
    Lee County Sites
    Important Contacts

    Attorney General’s Office  407-245-0858

    Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC)  407-487-1395

    State of Florida - DBPR Customer Contact Center

    1940 North Monroe Street

    Tallahassee, FL  32399

    Phone:  850-487-1395 / Fax:  850-488-8040


    Florida Realtors®

    FR Website www.floridarealtors.org

    FAR Legal Hotline  407-438-1409

    FAR Tech Line  407-587-1450

    HQ Orlando  407-438-1400
     
    Office of Public Policy- 850-224-1400 Tallahassee

     

    City Sites
    © 2021 RPCRA. All Rights Reserved.