• 239-936-3537
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Mon - Fri 8:30 A.M - 5:00 P.M

2024 Association Board of Directors

President Elect Marlissa Gervasoni
Marlissa Gervasoni
Jones & Co. Realty
Treasurer Karen Borelli
President Elect:
Karen Borrelli
John R. Wood Properties
Treasurer Shane Spring
Shane Spring
The Keyes Company
President Jack Martin
Past President:
Jack Martin
Century 21 Selling Paradise
Two Year Director Angie Nichols
One Year Director:
Angie Nichols
Grow Prosper Move Realty
One Year Director Angie Petrizze
One Year Director:
Angie Petrizze
EXP Realty
Two Year Director Michele Schafer
One Year Director:
Michele Schafer
Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group
Two Year Director Sandra Aguilar
Two Year Director:
Sandra Aguilar
EXP Realty
Two Year Director Michael Hollow
Two Year Director:
Michael Hollow
Blue Line Realty of SWFL
2 Yr D Karl
Two Year Director:
Karl "Skip" Kitchen
Miloff Aubuchon Realty Group
Two Year Director Joanna Rowell
Two Year Director:
Stas Matias
Erin Catron & Company
Two Year Director Crystal Norton
Two Year Director:
Crystal Norton
Marzucco Real Estate
Two Year Director George Sand II
Two Year Director:
George Sand II
RE/MAX Trend
© 2024 RPCRA. All Rights Reserved.